Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Track and Field Running of the Jackets
St. Augustine High School
Thu, Apr 11
Tennis @ St. John's Country Day
St. Johns Country Day
Baseball @ Oakleaf
Oakleaf
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball vs. Stanton
SJA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Track and Field Thursday Night Spikes
Bartram Trail High School
Baseball @ Palatka
Palatka
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4